After clearing the roof from the last leaves, I planted the rest of the bulbs. It is hard to find good places for those sometimes, because I tend to forget where I already planted bulbs in the last years. Maybe I should take more pictures to have some reference. No fancy super nice photos, just plain pictures of the areas where I plan to  ad more bulbs. 😀

I also planted a grass that we used as decoration near the front door. It got a bit brown in the last days, so I gave it a nice place at the big pond. Started to rain after that, so that is all for today.

Leave a Reply

