Merry Christmas!

8°C and rather windy today. But I didn’t care and planted the grass that I bought yesterday. I added compost with a lot of grit to it. It doesn’t like getting wet roots.

Then I cleaned up the border under the two limes, so that the spring bulbs won’t have to get through a layer of old leaves and stuff.

And I did go on with digging the new bee border. ^^

While I was searching for a good place to plant the grass, I may have also cleaned up a bit behind the big pond. There is still a lot of wild blackberry, that needs to be wiped out…

And now, Christmas tree decoration!

dsc08933

Leave a Reply

