Thomas

That is the name of the storm that is rolling over us at the moment. I have seen worse (Kyrill) but it is better to stay inside. There are some really heavy gusts of wind…

Before the storm really got to us I was able to replant some of the dahlia. I never get them out in winter. I just leave them where they are. This time I just wanted to give them a different place. A place where people can see them when they pass by on the street. In the old place they got too big anyway.

Picture is from yesterday. This evening looks pretty much the same. So I am ok with that. 😀

rain2

Leave a Reply

