Bit fairy tale

I planted one of the clematis in the “fairy tale forest”. That is Tina’s name for the patch in the garden with lots of fir trees that formed a little forest with a path through it. I already planted a rhododendron in it last year.

In the new border (behind the path that I made lately) I planted a few hosta. I have taken them from other borders where I lifted and divided some bigger plants.

Someone is giving me an old plastic pond that they don’t want any more. It comes with some stones. So I started to pack my car with those today. Wasn’t able to transport them all in one go.

I have no clue where to put the pond… yet. ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Bit fairy tale

Leave a Reply

